Eve #1 (2021) second printing

Eve #1 (2021) second printing

$3.99
VERY FINE/NEAR MINT
(W) Victor Lavalle
(A) Jo Migyeong
(CA) Ario Anindito
* For fans of Undiscovered Country and Little Bird comes a new adventure series from award-winning author Victor LaValle (Victor LaValle's Destroyer) and rising-star artist Jo Mi-Gyeong (Jim Henson's The Dark Crystal) about a dangerous journey across a future dystopian America to save the world. * When the ice caps melted, most of humanity was lost to the hidden disease that was released. * Now, a mysterious girl named Eve has awoken in secret and must deal with a world that's nothing like the virtual reality she was raised in. * In order to save her real father, Eve must embark on a deadly quest across the country, but she has no idea of the threats that await her - or the price she will pay to restore life to a dying planet...
Date Available: 05/05/2021
VERY FINE/NEAR MINT
(W) Victor Lavalle
(A) Jo Migyeong
(CA) Ario Anindito
* For fans of Undiscovered Country and Little Bird comes a new adventure series from award-winning author Victor LaValle (Victor LaValle's Destroyer) and rising-star artist Jo Mi-Gyeong (Jim Henson's The Dark Crystal) about a dangerous journey across a future dystopian America to save the world. * When the ice caps melted, most of humanity was lost to the hidden disease that was released. * Now, a mysterious girl named Eve has awoken in secret and must deal with a world that's nothing like the virtual reality she was raised in. * In order to save her real father, Eve must embark on a deadly quest across the country, but she has no idea of the threats that await her - or the price she will pay to restore life to a dying planet...
Date Available: 05/05/2021
Customers who bought this, also bought:
$3.99
Add to cart
Superman Man of Steel #22 (1991)
$2.99
Add to cart
Mighty Avengers #15
$3.99
Add to cart
Brzrkr #3 cover a
$4.99
Add to cart
Brzrkr #3 cover c foil grampa variant
$9.99
Add to cart
Venom #35 (2018)
$3.99
Add to cart
Department Of Truth #9 cover a
$3.99
Add to cart
Shadecraft #3 cover a