** ALL 12 STORES OPEN FOR WALK IN CUSTOMERS! **
Supergirl #21 (2016)

Supergirl #21 (2016)

$3.99
VERY FINE/NEAR MINT
(W) Marc Andreyko
(A) Kevin Maguire
(CA) Terry Dodson, Rachel Dodson
Mourning the loss of the Kryptonians wiped out by Rogol Zaar, Supergirl decides to play detective and sets off into deep space to learn more about the would-be usurper. Using whatever tech she can scrounge, Supergirl builds a star cruiser, and after intel from Green Lantern, she blasts off into the cosmos with Rogol Zaar's deadly axe to solve the mystery-along with a traveling companion you won't believe!
Date Available: 08/08/2018
BONUS REVIEW by Shawn


What If? you took Artgerm covers off of a book and made the, um, what do you call it? Oh yeah, the interior! What if you made the inside the comic worth looking at? That's right, apparently these pamphlets have an inside! The pages of this issue are drawn by Kevin Maguire, and the wordsy part ties directly into the current Superman titles. If you're currently enjoying the Bendis books, you'll want to look at this title. Highly recommended for fans of Green Lantern, Kevin Maguire, Krypto the Superdog, and people who actually open these things up. Try it, it's fun! There's like a series of tiny covers on the inside that tell a story. It's true!

I give it 8 out of 10 Grahams


VERY FINE/NEAR MINT
(W) Marc Andreyko
(A) Kevin Maguire
(CA) Terry Dodson, Rachel Dodson
Mourning the loss of the Kryptonians wiped out by Rogol Zaar, Supergirl decides to play detective and sets off into deep space to learn more about the would-be usurper. Using whatever tech she can scrounge, Supergirl builds a star cruiser, and after intel from Green Lantern, she blasts off into the cosmos with Rogol Zaar's deadly axe to solve the mystery-along with a traveling companion you won't believe!
Date Available: 08/08/2018
BONUS REVIEW by Shawn


What If? you took Artgerm covers off of a book and made the, um, what do you call it? Oh yeah, the interior! What if you made the inside the comic worth looking at? That's right, apparently these pamphlets have an inside! The pages of this issue are drawn by Kevin Maguire, and the wordsy part ties directly into the current Superman titles. If you're currently enjoying the Bendis books, you'll want to look at this title. Highly recommended for fans of Green Lantern, Kevin Maguire, Krypto the Superdog, and people who actually open these things up. Try it, it's fun! There's like a series of tiny covers on the inside that tell a story. It's true!

I give it 8 out of 10 Grahams


Customers who bought this, also bought:
$7.99
Add to cart
Batman Incorporated Leviathan Strikes #1
$17.99
Add to cart
Avengers Vs X-men Consequences TPB
$4.99
Add to cart
Multiversity Thunderworld #1
$2.99
Add to cart
Starfire #11
$9.99
Add to cart
DC Universe Rebirth #1
$2.99
Add to cart
Starfire #12
$3.99
Add to cart
A-Force #7 (2016)