Unkindness Of Ravens #1 thank you variant

Unkindness Of Ravens #1 thank you variant

$24.99
VERY FINE/NEAR MINT
(W) Dan Panosian
(A) Marianna Ignazzi
(CA) TBA
Retailer Appreciation Variant
* Not all the witches burned during the Salem Witch Trials - and the ones that survived did so together. Now, generations later, their descendants protect the ancient secrets entrusted to them. They call themselves the Ravens. * Wilma is the new girl in school, and she plans to go completely unnoticed - except that she bears an eerie resemblance to the Raven member Waverly. And Waverly just went missing. * But the truth behind Waverly's disappearance will put the entire coven in danger - and Wilma will have to rely on power she never knew she had if she wants to save her new friends. * Writer Dan Panosian (Slots) and artist Marianna Ignazzi present a supernatural mystery, perfect for fans of The Marked and Sabrina the Teenage Witch (2019).
Date Available: 09/23/2020
VERY FINE/NEAR MINT
(W) Dan Panosian
(A) Marianna Ignazzi
(CA) TBA
Retailer Appreciation Variant
* Not all the witches burned during the Salem Witch Trials - and the ones that survived did so together. Now, generations later, their descendants protect the ancient secrets entrusted to them. They call themselves the Ravens. * Wilma is the new girl in school, and she plans to go completely unnoticed - except that she bears an eerie resemblance to the Raven member Waverly. And Waverly just went missing. * But the truth behind Waverly's disappearance will put the entire coven in danger - and Wilma will have to rely on power she never knew she had if she wants to save her new friends. * Writer Dan Panosian (Slots) and artist Marianna Ignazzi present a supernatural mystery, perfect for fans of The Marked and Sabrina the Teenage Witch (2019).
Date Available: 09/23/2020
Customers who bought this, also bought:
$9.99
Add to cart
Spider-Man #4 (2019) pichelli variant
$3.99
Add to cart
Brooklyn Gladiator #1
$24.99
Add to cart
X Of Swords Creation #1 larraz premiere variant
$89.99
Add to cart
X Of Swords Creation #1 brooks wraparound inks variant
$3.99
Add to cart
Unkindness Of Ravens #1 cover a
$3.99
Add to cart
Unkindness Of Ravens #1 cover b
$3.99
Add to cart
Wonder Woman #762 (2016)